Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jerlinson martinez

jerlinson martinez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerlinson martinez
"We’ve been with State Farm for over a decade and everyone has been extremely nice!"
Profile photo of Natalie Pennie

Natalie Pennie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Pennie
"The agents here at Beverly Benson are simply amazing! Very helpful and so nice. I would refer my friends to them!"
Profile photo of Julia Lyons

Julia Lyons

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lyons
"Excellent service. Sarah and the entire are helpful and very knowledgeable. I've always enjoyed working with them!!"
Profile photo of Awokenn

Awokenn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Awokenn
"Latonya Really Good At Her Job !! 5/5 Service"
Profile photo of Maya Rogers

Maya Rogers

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Rogers
"Latonya was very knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Larhonda Harris

Larhonda Harris

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larhonda Harris
"I enjoy doing business with this Office!! I Love the staff! Tanasha’s always so helpful & pleasant. She will definitely follow up with you if you ask. State Farm can trust & believe she Promoting Sales & Providing Excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Darryl Earle

Darryl Earle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Earle
"I appreciate them treating me like family."
Profile photo of Tammy Massey

Tammy Massey

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Massey
"I’m been with State Farm -Beverly Benson for over 25 yrs with my homeowners insurance and have been very please with"
Profile photo of Jasana Simpson

Jasana Simpson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasana Simpson
"Everyone in the office are very helpful. They also make sure you get all discounts you are available for ! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Terlexcia Robinson

Terlexcia Robinson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terlexcia Robinson
"I love Beverly Benson and her team! They are always so friendly and eager to assist me with my needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Komarchuk

Daniel Komarchuk

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Komarchuk
"Been my insurance company for about a year and never had an issue. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christena Barton

Christena Barton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christena Barton
"Excellent service great communication happy to be working with them."
Profile photo of Kayla Parham

Kayla Parham

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Parham
"Joseph really helped me out when my coverage was about to lapse and I appreciate how he just took care of all our needs! They will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Clarence Anderson

Clarence Anderson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Anderson
"They are great and professional people."
Profile photo of Patricia perito

Patricia perito

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia perito
"Like my insurance"
Profile photo of patel parth

patel parth

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patel parth
"Beverly benson,They will take care of all your insurance needs. Customer service is a 10/10"
Profile photo of Luis A Rodriguez

Luis A Rodriguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis A Rodriguez
"Good personality"
Profile photo of Gloria Kennedy

Gloria Kennedy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Kennedy
"Thank you for your kindness and consideration while serving us all!"
Profile photo of Karen Mings

Karen Mings

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mings
"Best place to have all your insurance for everything you need insured, wonderful staff caring ,I feel very secure Thank you Beverly and the staff"
Profile photo of Artchi Blang

Artchi Blang

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artchi Blang
"Transferring coverage from another state and to new vehicles was made really easy with help from Joseph at Beverly Benson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Butler

Cynthia Butler

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Butler
"I love Beverly Hinson State Farm family"
Profile photo of Rebekah Reel

Rebekah Reel

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Reel
"I recently moved states into SC and Joseph Foster at Beverly Benson has done a great job helping me get my insurance transferred and at the best rates. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Regina Tanner

Regina Tanner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Tanner
"Latonya is awesome and very knowledgeable of the ins and out of the insurance companies. They all are very professional"
Profile photo of Brandy Pringle

Brandy Pringle

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Pringle
"They will take care of all your insurance needs. Customer service is a 10. They go above and beyond to help all they clients. So if you’re shopping for insurance stop in a get that quote done I promise you that you’re not going to be disappointed. Ask for Latonya. I love how she takes care of you ."
Profile photo of Brenda Turner

Brenda Turner

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Turner
"They are wonderful! I love coming talking to all of them!"