Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viktor Cholak

Viktor Cholak

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor Cholak
"Great service provider, came into to the office, they got me out and driving with insurance on my vehicle in less the 15 minutes, with a GREAT price! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Miller
"I’ve been with Mrs. Beverly for about 10 years or more. I must say she has a great team! They are always so professional, courteous and eager to help! I’m extremely pleased with the outstanding service they consistently provide!"
Profile photo of Michael Coleman

Michael Coleman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coleman
"I've been with Beverly Benson for many years. Beverly and her team are always very exceptional; Latonya Byrd is simply amazing. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Julius Bryant

Julius Bryant

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Bryant
"Our Church Fairforest Baptist Church located in Greenville SC has had the pleasure of being with this company for over 20 years. The customer service has always been awesome and supportive. They has also been very helpful in educating our church members in making sure they have the correct type, right amount and always with a fair price for the services provided. We are thankful for the many years of excellent service....."
Profile photo of Todd Gooden

Todd Gooden

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Gooden
"I've been doing business with Beverly and her team for many years.Everyone there is professional and courteous.They are the best around and I highly suggest Beverly Benson for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Don

Don

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don
"When asking about differences from one State Farm office to another in regards to auto insurance rate differences, Mrs Benson's answers were in depth, informative & professional. My experience was very helpful."
Profile photo of Tracy Brewington

Tracy Brewington

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Brewington
"Outstanding Service!!!!"
Profile photo of Nyaisa Foster

Nyaisa Foster

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyaisa Foster
"This is the best state farm location honestly, the whole staff is just so caring and helpful with all your insurance needs , i highly recommend this state farm over all of them, you will not be disappointed i promise."
Profile photo of jacqueline brooks

jacqueline brooks

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacqueline brooks
"Sarah was very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and was very professional and polite. I will recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ms Ashley Montgomery

Ms Ashley Montgomery

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Ashley Montgomery
"Excellent Service Ask for Tonya Byrd"
Profile photo of mark roemmich

mark roemmich

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark roemmich
"Very personable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica Laptev

Jessica Laptev

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Laptev
"Latonya K Byrd is our rep at this office - does a fantastic job getting us what we want, very precise and clear in communication and always easy to reach!"
Profile photo of Mazerine Leach

Mazerine Leach

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mazerine Leach
"I love working with them they are very knowledgeable, understanding I've been with them for a couple of years. Latonya is a sweet young lady Keep up the amazing work;"
Profile photo of Eric Whiteside

Eric Whiteside

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Whiteside
"Review for Beverley Foster - State Farm Agent: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) It is with great pleasure that I write this review to commend the exceptional service provided by Beverley Foster, our State Farm agent. My experience with her has been nothing short of outstanding in terms of professionalism, expertise, and genuine commitment to her clients' needs. From the onset, Beverley took the time to understand our specific requirements and tailored solutions that were both effective and financially sound. The homeowner's insurance product offered by State Farm, as guided by Beverley, has resulted in sustainable savings for us. According to multiple studies, homeowners insurance can vary widely in terms of both coverage and cost (J.D. Power, 2020). Beverley managed to offer us a package that was not only comprehensive but also competitively priced. Her deep understanding of the nuances of homeowners insurance provided us with peace of mind, knowing that we are adequately covered for various contingencies. Moreover, we are strongly considering discussing additional State Farm products, particularly in the realm of estate planning. Research suggests that the lack of proper estate planning can result in unnecessary financial strain and legal complications (Hoffman, Stewart, & Furman, 2019). Beverley’s approach towards a holistic understanding of our financial portfolio convinces us that she would be the ideal consultant for this critical aspect of our family’s financial planning as well. Overall, it's the combination of her exceptional service, the sustainable savings provided through State Farm's products, and her ability to be a trusted advisor that prompts this five-star review. I would highly recommend Beverley Foster to anyone looking for insurance and financial planning solutions. She is not just an agent; she is a partner in securing your future. References: J.D. Power. (2020). U.S. Home Insurance Study. Hoffman, G., Stewart, R., & Furman, F. (2019). The importance of estate planning and the consequences of avoidance. Journal of Financial Planning, 32(4), 44-51."
Profile photo of Mel Deering

Mel Deering

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Deering
"Friendly, prompt, and always there when I need them!"
Profile photo of Whitney Boyd

Whitney Boyd

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Boyd
"These guys were so professional and they did a great job with helping me get a better price on my insurance. They didn’t just add anything to my policy he asked about everything that was added and I really appreciate not having to pay for things I did not need…!!"
Profile photo of Monica Hymes

Monica Hymes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hymes
"Very professional and makes sure that your insurance needs are covered in all areas!"
Profile photo of Frankie Williams

Frankie Williams

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Williams
"If you're in need of a great agent and team come see Beverley Benson"
Profile photo of Edde Parks

Edde Parks

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edde Parks
"Best Insurance Agency ever!"
Profile photo of leonard washington

leonard washington

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonard washington
"Latonya was a great and helpful with getting me signed up for Insurance at StateFarm."
Profile photo of Randi Howard

Randi Howard

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Howard
"Beverly has always been very professional and forthcoming. She very knowledgeable and sees to it that her clients are informed and making sound financial decisions. I would recommend her and her staff to any and everyone"
Profile photo of Jasmine Kerns

Jasmine Kerns

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Kerns
"Beverley Benson was very helpful.She was very patient.I love State farm"
Profile photo of Sandra Frye

Sandra Frye

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Frye
"Latonya did a great job helping us out and answered our questions!!"
Profile photo of Tamiia Frye

Tamiia Frye

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamiia Frye
"Latonya did a great job helping us out!!!"
Profile photo of pamela Meadows

pamela Meadows

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela Meadows
"Outstanding service I have received ever since I enrolled with State Far. I am a satisfied customer"